Jewish Secular Community Volunteer Officer Listing

Officers 2020-2021

President, Jim Mayer

Vice President, Allen Guth

Treasurer, Greg Malkin

Secretary, Edie Todd


Publicity, Sandy Guth

Newsletter, Allen Guth

Webmaster & Postmaster, Spike Radway

Social Media, (Volunteer Opportunity)


Holiday Coordinator, Ellen Schwartz

RSVP Manager, Peg Fishman

Rosh Hashanah, Lynn Salzbrenner

Yom Kippur/Kol Nidre, Spike Radway

Yom Kippur/Break the Fast, Ron & Peg Fishman

Sukkot, Edie & Walker Todd

Chanukah, Amy Kinstlinger

Tu B’Shvat, John Szucs

Purim, Lois & Andrew Gross

Passover, Ellen Schwartz & Rifke Feinstein


Friday Night Shabbat Programs, Lynn Salzbrenner, Karen Tucker, and Mark Weber

Membership, Sandy Guth

Good and Welfare, Ellen Schwartz

Social, Marcia Rosenthal, Gladys Reydman, Marlit Polsky, Mike Varble, Lori Berenson

Community Service, Nora Kancelbaum

Stocking the Closet, Chris Kiplinger of An Extra Pair of Hands


Rifke Feinstein
Bobbie Varble
Mark Weber

Secular Officiant, Roni Berenson

To contact anyone on this team, please use our contact form (above).

Contact Us!

Feel free to reach out to our many volunteers with any questions or to get involved! Join today!

Contact Us Sidebar

We would love to hear from you. Please use our contact form to get in touch. A member will reach out to you within two business days.

Thank you for your interest in the Jewish Secular Community!