Contact Us

Contact Us
Sending

Officers 2017-2018

President

Mark  Weber
laboraction2000@gmail.com

Vice President

Alan Guth, 216-291-5869
allenguth@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dorothy Werblow, 216-408-2840 (Use both emails)
werblow@aol.com
werblow@tribco.com

Secretary

Eddy Todd, (216) 272-2901
egmtodd@gmail.com


Committees

Friday Night Shabbat Programs

Bob Kinslinger , xxx-xxx-xxxx

Lynn Salzbrenner, 330-463-0149
lynnsalzbrenner@gmail.com

Membership

Bobbi Varble, (216) 570-8225
nanagramps@icloud.com

Good and Welfare

Debbie Schwab, 440-248-3030

Social

Barbara Smith, 440-442-5380
sbarmar@att.net
Allen Guth, 216-291-5869
allenguth@gmail.com

Community Service

Sandy Guth, 216-291-5869
allenguth@gmail.com

Stocking the Closet

Ron Fishman, 440-349-1330
rfishman@gmail.com


Communications

Publicity

Sandy Guth, 216-291-5869
allenguth@gmail.com

Newsletter

Allen Guth, 216-291-5869
allenguth@gmail.com

Electronic Media (Website, Postmaster)

Spike Radway, 216-224-3313
jscnews@jewishsecularcommunity.org

Electronic Media (Social Media/Facebook)

Ken Weiss, 216-991-7926
kmweiss@yahoo.com

Ron Fishman, 440-349-1330
rfishman@gmail.com


Holidays

Announcements & Reporting to Board

RSVP

Peg Fishman, 440-349-1330
pegfishman@gmail.com

Rosh Hashanah

Barbara Smith, 440-442-5380
barmar@att.ne
Adrienne Schaffer, 216-382-3577
ajs500@gmail.com
Debbie Schwab, 440-248-3030

Yom Kippur / Kol Nidre

Christi Carlson & Scott Radway, 216-224-3313
christicarlson@mac.com
teamspike@aol.com

Yom Kippur / Break the Fast

Ron Fishman, 440-349-1330
rfishman@gmail.com

Sukkot

Edith & Walker Todd, 440-338-1169
egmtodd@gmail.com, walkerftodd@gmail.com

Chanukah

Nora Kancelbaum, 216-283-2562
nkancelbaum@gmail.com

Tu B’Shvat

John Szucs, 440-565-7725
jszucs1937@gmail.com

Purim

Lois & Andrew Gross, 216-321-9284
ljwg216@gmail.com

Passover

Jim Mayer, 216-371-9937
jim.mayer69@gmail.com


Madrikh

Mark Weber, 440-519-0220
laboraction2000@gmail.com